Monday, September 24, 2012

Thank you!

The Annual Conference Committee and all of us here at CCCOnline wish to thank our instructors for participating in Friday’s Annual Conference. We appreciate everything you do for our students, and we’d like to once again congratulate the Instructional Excellence Award winners for 2012!

JoAnn Gilliland
Jodi Holzman
Ed Raetz         
Lea Stage
Claire Vacanti

These winners were chosen by their Program Chairs for demonstrated strengths in innovation, involvement, leadership, instructional quality, and collaboration. They also exemplify the CCCOnline Academic Mission Statement:

The Academic Instruction team is committed to supporting the CCCS Colleges and their students through high quality content and innovative instruction.

A full list of nominees for this award is available here. Congratulations to all of them for this honor, and thanks again to all of you for your work in cultivating excellence in our online classrooms.

We’ve opened a discussion within the CCCOnline Community (see Cultivating Excellence) asking folks to share their favorite takeaways from the conference; please feel free to join your colleagues there.

No comments: